Service

To guarantee the success of your application, you need good software, a precise implementation and reliable support. Over the years, we have developed tried-and-tested methods to steer your project to success.

Beratung
Consulting
Benefit from the knowledge and experience of our consultants in your projects.
Schulung
Training
Ready, set, know! Our trainers provide you with the skills you need to benefit from your new application in day-to-day business.
Support
Support
Experiencing problems? Have a question? Talk to our experts – and not a call center operator. Our support is there for you.

ConsultingOur objective: Your Success

 We implement your projects based on a structured process that has been proven over the years. Numerous document templates, checklists and our internal knowledge database support our methodology. Our support does not only include the typical technical support every software company provides. Experienced consultants are there to help and advise you whenever you need them. Basic and customized trainings and workshops complete our service offerings.

Outside Germany our partners are providing implementation services and training for you. They are also your local point of contact for first level support. Need help finding the right partner? Please contact us. We are happy to assist you.

 

 

ConsultingConsulting

 With our proven methodologies, we support you in every phase of the deployment and in production. Our projects are based on a standardized implementation process, that integrates your team from the start for a continuous knowledge transfer. At cubus, our consultants were among the first to implement management information systems. Keeping up with the latest technologies is part of our nature. We have an excellent understanding of project management, and our business expertise ensures that your requirements are successfully met.

cubus solutions use modern technologies ranging from Oracle Essbase and IBM Cognos TM1 to the OLAP offerings of Microsoft or the SAP integration from Theobald Software. Our consultants are specialists in these fields and support you all the way.

cubus outperform consulting

We have divided our proven methodology into a succession of steps. Each project kicks off with a training of the core team, followed by the definition and implementation of the detailed concept. Integration tests ensure that everything runs smoothly. User trainings guarantee a good start and increase adoption.

Based on the experiences of multiple customer projects, we have designed the following consulting packages:

cubus outperform HU - Tuning for your applications

Shift your cubus outperform installation up a gear with these efficiency-boosting measures. Using our standardized checklist, we identify opportunities to make your application faster and easier to maintain so that you can focus on more important tasks.

Visual information design

From big data to the Internet of things, are you drowning in the information deluge? We will explore the main concepts from thought leaders in information design, show how you can visualize information in a compelling, easy-to-understand manner, and help you implement these ideas in reporting and analysis.

Essbase consulting

ORACLE Gold Partnercubus has been Oracle’s first specialist Essbase partner. So you can rely on more than twenty years of experience - whether you are building new applications, revamping existing ones, migrating to new versions, or porting to other OLAP databases,

Our services for Essbase include:

Modeling including block storage (BSO), aggregate storage (ASO) and hybrid aggregate modes

Optimization

Automation

Installation and migration

Analysis tools including Smartview and Excel add-in

Essbase Studio and Integration Server

We have developed special offers based on our experience in numerous customer projects:

Essbase optimization

As a pioneer in Essbase consulting, cubus knows the ins and outs of the software. We are so certain that we can optimize your system and that we have created a unique set of offers:

Rent an admin: Knowledge backup for your applications

Ensure that your application runs stable – and keeps running even when your experts are out sick or on vacation. Our specialists are ready to jump in – even on short notice or in an emergency. Learn more about our service!

Essbase migration kit for SmartView

Is your reporting based on the Essbase Excel add-in? As of version 11.1.2.3, this add-in is no longer included in Essbase. The product SmartView, however, provides an adequate replacement. At cubus, we have already supported numerous customers to switch successfully.

Essbase environment management

Are you still testing your systems on Prod? Use cubus Environment Management to synchronize various environments. Learn more about our services:

Essbase automation with CBC

Loading data, adding new users, testing and deploying new applications – a lot of the administrative tasks in Oracle Essbase applications are repetitive. Discover the benefits of automation with CBC from cubus.

Microsoft consulting

For over a decade cubus outperform software products have supported Microsoft’s OLAP technologies for data acquisition and analysis. Our consultants have comprehensive expertise in supporting your Microsoft environments regarding:

OLAP modeling (SSAS cubes)

Process automatization (SSIS)

Analysis (SSRS)

Data storage (SQL Server)

.NET application development

TM1 consulting

With the launch of our ad hoc analysis tool cubus outperform EV Analytics, IBM Cognos TM1 has become a priority at cubus. After integrating TM1 in cubus outperform PM, tasks such as modeling and administering TM1 databases are now shifting into our focus as well. Our experts support your TM1 deployments in the following areas:

Modeling (Architect)

Management (Turbo Integrator)

Analysis and reporting (Excel add-in)

Oracle Business Intelligence

Oracle Gold PartnerDo you want to use Oracle BI with Essbase or Oracle BI Foundation Suite 11g and take advantage of the perfect integration of business intelligence based on Essbase technology? As a longstanding Oracle Gold Partner and Central Europe’s leading consultancy for Oracle Essbase from day one, cubus is your ideal partner.

Our experienced team of consultants supports you in implementing innovative applications that leverage the capabilities of Oracle BI und Essbase.

For more information on Business Intelligence, Oracle Essbase and Oracle BI, visit our dedicated BI site cubus-bi.com. (currently available in German language only).

SAP integration with Xtract from Theobald Software

To integrate SAP data into cubus outperform and our data warehousing solutions, we use the market-leading integration technology of Theobald Software. More than 1,200 clients worldwide, ranging from midsize companies to large, international corporations, use Theobald products to connect their IT systems to SAP. This connection is certified by SAP and meets all major security standards of SAP environments.

Depending on the number of relational databases that need to be integrated with cubus outperform, our clients have two options:

Xtract IS empowers Microsoft SQL Server users to connect SAP extraction processes directly into Microsoft Integration Services.

Xtract Universal directly transfers data from SAP into an Oracle database environment for further processing (e.g. to manage and administer an Oracle Essbase environment).

Both products support a bidirectional interface. Data that has been planned in cubus outperform can be transferred back to SAP. As SAP stays in control of the master data, all information can be processed in SAP without problems.

A partner of Theobald Software, cubus employs a dedicated team of integration specialists who are familiar with all implementation aspects.

training

cubus training helps you to get you up and running in no time. You can choose from a variety of basic trainings, specialized courses, workshops and made-to-measure training models.

SchulungBasic Training for CUBUS OUTPERFORM

Prepare your project team and system administrator for their new tasks with our basic training:

Terminology and overview of components

Creating an analysis

User interface of the outperform

Fundamentals of multidimensional databases (part I)

Creating a workbook in Excel

Administration: outperform

Fundamentals of databases

 

SPECIALIZED COURSES

WorkshopsWe help your staff prepare for special tasks and build new or enhance existing skillsets within your company. In our specialized trainings you can extend the skills you have gained in projects or our basic trainings:

Advanced training for cubus outperform

Building complex maps

Detailed modules

Calculation scripts for advanced users

Modeling for advanced users

Automation

Analysis for advanced users

 

SpezialschulungWORKSHOPS AND INDIVIDUAL COURSES

Do you need to address a specific issue or build specific skillsets? Our experienced trainers can assist by sharing important knowledge as part of a workshop or custom training. These trainings take place in a specialized training center or on site at your company.

What our customers are saying

  • The management expectations were not only met but greatly exceeded through the implementation of cubus. The web based solution allows for an efficient exchange of all required financial and market information of the SUSPA group.
    Roland Benter, Chief Accounting and Corpoarte Controlling, SUSPA Holding GmbH
  • We are very impressed with cubus and their product knowledge and would happily recommend them to any organisation.
    Gary Ross, Head of IT and Facilities at RAF Benevolent Fund
  • cubus outperform and EV Analytics Web Client has taken our financial, sales budgeting and forecasting processes to a new level of efficiency and accuracy. It has enabled the easy input of remote sales forecasts in local currencies with immediate corporate consolidation into euros, providing management across the World with superb visual online real time information for improved critical decision making.
    Geoff Parker - Information Technology Director, Endeka Ceramics Ltd
  • We sought out Cubus when we needed better support to solve a, for us, difficult technical issue. When we called to setup an engagement, they simply helped us solve the problem on the spot with no request for compensation nor solicitation of the support business. After that good experience we asked them to take us on as a client.
    Nicholas Boicheff, Controller & CIO, Ferman Automotive Management Services

SupportSupport

If questions or problems ever arise in day-to-day operations, help is literally just a phone call away. Customer surveys show that cubus clients regularly give our support team top marks – and for good reason. With a software maintenance contract, our clients get access to the latest developments, software versions and fast, straightforward personal assistance from our support hotline.

If important staff members are suddenly unavailable, our experts are even ready to jump in on short notice:

Your direct contact to our Support Team:
support@cubus.eu
Phone +49 7032 9451-99

Visit our support portal

Software maintenance

Technical hotline

Rent an admin: Expert backup for your applications

 

  • Aduno Group
  • Advantest
  • AirPlus International
  • Alcatel-Lucent
  • Die Zieglerschen
  • eplus
  • Energie Südbayern
  • FAUN KIRCHHOFF GRUPPE
  • Knorr-Bremse
  • National-Bank
  • Ritter Sport
  • J. Safra Sarasin
  • Teufel Raumfeld
  • wüstenrot württembergische

Service

Eine gute Software, eine gewissenhafte Implementierung und ein zuverlässiger Support, das sind die Garanten für gelungene Anwendungen. Im Lauf der Zeit haben wir bewährte Verfahren entwickelt, mit denen wir Ihre Projekte sicher zum Erfolg führen können.

Beratung
Beratung
Profitieren Sie vom Know-how und der Erfahrung unserer Berater für Ihre Projekte.
Schulung
Schulung
Machen Sie sich und Ihr Team fit für Ihre neue Anwendung. Unsere Trainer vermitteln Ihnen alles, was Sie brauchen.
Support
Support
Probleme im produktiven Betrieb? Sprechen Sie bei Fragen mit Experten und nicht mit Callcentern.

ServiceIhr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg

Die Implementierung Ihrer Projekte erfolgt auf Basis einer strukturierten und langjährig erprobten Projektvorgehensweise. Diese wird durch zahlreiche Dokumentenvorlagen, Checklisten und unsere interne Wissensdatenbank unterstützt. Unser Support bietet Ihnen nicht nur die in jedem Softwareunternehmen übliche technische Unterstützung. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen auch beratend zur Seite. Allgemeine und firmenspezifische Schulungen und Workshops runden unser Dienstleistungsangebot ab.  

Außerhalb Deutschlands übernehmen unsere Partner nicht nur die Implementierung Ihrer Projekte und Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, sie sind auch die ersten Ansprechpartner, wenn es um den Support geht. Sie sind sich nicht sicher, welcher Partner der Richtige für Sie ist? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter! 

 

BeratungBeratung

Mit unserer in der Praxis bewährten Methodik unterstützen wir Sie in jeder Phase der Einführung und im produktiven Betrieb. Grundlage unserer Projektarbeit ist ein standardisierter Implementierungsprozess, bei dem wir Ihre Teams einbinden, so dass Sie von einem stetigen Know-how-Transfer profitieren. cubus-Berater gehörten zu den Ersten, die Management-Informations-Systeme eingeführt haben. Es ist es für uns selbstverständlich, technisch stets auf dem neuesten Stand zu sein. Wir kennen uns nicht nur im Projektmanagement bestens aus. Betriebswirtschaftliches Fachwissen hilft uns, Ihre Anforderungen gekonnt umzusetzen.

cubus-Lösungen nutzen moderne Technologien wie Oracle Essbase, IBM Cognos TM1 und Microsoft im OLAP-Umfeld und Theobald Software für die SAP-Integration. Unsere Berater sind Spezialisten in diesen Bereichen und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Möchten Sie einen unserer Consultants buchen? Dann rufen Sie uns an +49 (0) 70 32 / 94 51 - 0 oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail.

cubus-outperform-Beratung

Unsere in der Praxis bewährte Methode setzt sich aus verschiedenen Schritten zusammen, die aufeinander aufbauen: Am Anfang steht die Schulung des Kernteams, gefolgt von der Definition und der anschließenden Implementierung des Feinkonzepts. Integrationstests stellen einen reibungslosen Ablauf sicher. Die Schulung der Anwender sorgt für einen guten Start und Akzeptanz.

Basierend auf den Erfahrungen zahlreicher Kundenprojekte haben wir für Sie folgende Beratungs-Pakete geschnürt:

outperform HU - Tuning für Ihre Anwendungen

Bringen Sie cubus outperform auf Touren mit effizienzsteigernden Maßnahmen. Mit unserer standardisierten Checkliste identifizieren wir umgehend Möglichkeiten, Ihre Applikationen wartungsfreundlicher und schneller zu machen, damit Sie sich auf wichtigere Aufgaben konzentrieren können.

Flyer: outperform HU
 

Visual Information Design

Big Data, Internet of Things - verirrt im Informationsdschungel? Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie sich Informationen verständlich und aussagekräftig darstellen lassen, geben Ihnen einen Überblick über die Meinungsführer dieser Disziplin und helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung.

Essbase-Beratung

ORACLE Gold PartnerOb Aufbau neuer Anwendungen, Re-Design bestehender Applikationen, Migration auf aktuelle Versionen oder Portierung anderer OLAP-Datenbanken – vertrauen Sie auf unsere zwanzigjährige Erfahrung und den ersten spezialisierten Essbase-Partner von Oracle.

Essbase-Themen im Detail

Modellierung wie Block Storage Mode (BSO), Aggregate Storage Mode (ASO) und Hybrid Aggregate Mode

Optimierung

Automatisierung

Installation / Migration

Analyse-Tools wie Smartview und Excel-Add-In

Essbase Studio / Integration Server

Auf Basis unserer Erfahrungen in zahlreichen Kundenprojekten haben wir für Sie einige spezielle Angebote entwickelt:

Essbase-Optimierung

Als Pionier in Sachen Essbase-Beratung kennen die cubus-Consultants alle Besonderheiten und Feinheiten der Software. Wir sind so sicher, dass wir etwas für die Optimierung Ihrer Anwendung tun können, dass wir Ihnen ein Angebot machen, bei dem Sie nur gewinnen können:

Know-how-Backup für Ihre Anwendungen: Rent an Admin

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Anwendung stabil und auch dann noch läuft, wenn Ihr Experte urlaubs- oder krankheitsbedingt ausfällt. Wir sind auch in kurzfristigen Ausnahmefällen für Sie da. Informieren Sie sich über unser Angebot!

Essbase Migration Kit SmartView

Basiert Ihr bisheriges Berichtswesen auf dem Essbase-Excel Add-in? Seit Version 11.1.2.3 ist das Excel-Add-in nicht mehr im Essbase-Lieferumfang enthalten. Mit dem Produkt SmartView steht ein adäquater Ersatz bereit. Wir haben bereits zahlreiche Kunden bei dieser Umstellung unterstützt:

Essbase Environment Management

Testen Sie noch auf Prod? Mit cubus Environment Management synchronisieren Sie verschiedene Umgebungen. Lernen Sie unser Angebot kennen:

Essbase-Automatisierung mit CBC

Daten laden, neue Benutzer anlegen, Anwendungen testen und produktiv stellen - viele der bei der Administration von Oracle-Essbase-Anwendungen anfallenden Arbeiten werden so oft wiederholt, dass sich eine Automatisierung lohnt. Hier setzt CBC von cubus an.

Microsoft-Beratung

Seit über 10 Jahren unterstützen die Softwareprodukte der cubus outperform-Familie bereits die Microsoft-OLAP-Technologie in Sachen Erfassung und Analyse. Unsere Berater verfügen über fundierte Kenntnisse und können Sie bei folgenden Microsoft-Themen kompetent unterstützen:

OLAP-Modellierung (SSAS Cubes)

Prozessautomatisierung (SSIS)

Analyse (SSRS)

Datenhaltung (SQL Server)

.NET Anwendungsentwicklung

IBM TM1-Beratung

Spätestens seit der Bereitstellung unseres Ad-hoc-Analyse-Tools cubus outperform EV Analytics ist IBM Cognos TM1 bei cubus ein Schwerpunktthema. Durch die Integration von TM1 in cubus outperform PM rücken auch Aufgaben wie Modellierung und Bewirtschaftung von TM1-Datenbanken immer stärker in den Fokus. Folgerichtig unterstützen wir Sie auch bei folgenden TM1-Themen:

Modellierung  (Architect)

Bewirtschaftung (Turbo Integrator)

Analyse und Reporting (Excel-Add-in)

Oracle Business Intelligence

Oracle Gold PartnerAls langjähriger Oracle Gold Partner, Essbase-Kenner der ersten Stunde und führendes Beratungsunternehmen für Oracle Essbase im deutschsprachigen Raum ist cubus der ideale Partner, wenn Sie Oracle BI mit Essbase bzw. mit der Oracle BI Foundation Suite 11g nutzen und von der nunmehr perfekten Integration von Business Intelligence auf Basis der Essbase-Technologie profitieren wollen.

Unser erfahrenes Beraterteam unterstützt Sie bei der Realisierung innovativer Anwendungen, die die Vorteile von Oracle BI und Essbase voll ausschöpfen.

Mehr Informationen zum Thema Business Intelligence, Oracle Essbase und Oracle BI finden Sie auf unserer speziellen BI-Seite cubus-bi.com.

SAP-Integration mit Xtract von Theobald Software

Zur Einbindung von SAP-Daten in cubus outperform und unsere Data-Warehouse-Lösungen verwenden wir die marktführende SAP-Integrationstechnologie der Firma Theobald Software. Weltweit setzen mehr als 1200 Kunden in mittelständischen Unternehmen und internationalen Großkonzernen Theobald-Produkte für die Anbindung von IT-Systemen an SAP ein. Die Lösungen sind SAP-zertifiziert und erfüllen alle wichtigen Sicherheitsstandards im SAP-Umfeld.

Je nach relationaler Datenbank kommen für die Integration in cubus outperform zwei verschiedene Produkte in Frage:

Mit Xtract IS finden Anwender des Microsoft SQL Servers das richtige Werkzeug, um Ihre SAP-Extraktionsprozesse direkt in die Integration Services von Microsoft einzubinden.

Mit Xtract Universal können die Daten direkt aus SAP in eine Oracle-Datenbank-Umgebung übertragen und von dort weiterverarbeitet werden (beispielsweise zum Bewirtschaften der Essbase-Umgebung).

Beide Produkte unterstützen eine BI-direktionale Schnittstelle. Das bedeutet, dass in cubus outperform geplante Daten nach SAP zurücktransferiert werden können. Mit SAP als Stammdaten-Master ist dabei sichergestellt, dass die Informationen in den SAP-Systemen problemlos verarbeitet werden.

Als Partner von Theobald Software verfügt cubus über eigene, erfahrene Integrationsspezialisten, die sich mit allen Aspekten der Implementierung bestens auskennen.

Essbase-Drill-through per Drillbridge von Jason W. Jones

Mehr Details gefällig? – Schnell und einfach mit Drillbridge!

Erweitern Sie Ihre Cubes mit der Anzeige von Transaktionsdaten, Buchungen oder zusätzlichen Informationen aus relationalen Datenbanken. Mit Drillbridge von Jason W. Jones geht das schnell, einfach und sogar ohne Lizenzkosten. Für die Anwender sind Detaildaten damit nur noch einen Mausklick entfernt. Wir geben Ihnen gerne Unterstützung beim Kickstart.

Flyer: Drillbridge
 

Schulung

cubus-Schulungen machen Sie fit für Ihre neue Software und sorgen für einen schnellen Start. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Grundlagen- und Spezialschulungen, Workshops und für Sie entwickelten Trainingsmodellen.

SchulungGRUNDLAGENSCHULUNG FÜR CUBUS OUTPERFORM

Mit unseren Grundlagenschulungen sind das Projektteam und die Systembetreuer perfekt für ihre neuen Aufgaben vorbereitet:

Begriffsklärung & Komponentenübersicht

Erstellung von Analysen

Benutzeroberfläche Anwendung outperform

Multidimensionale Datenbank Grundlagen I

Workbookerstellung in Excel

Administration outperform

Datenbank Grundlagen

 

Folgende Grundlagenschulungen finden 2017 statt:

 

SPEZIALSCHULUNGEN

SpezialschulungWir unterstützen Ihre Mitarbeiter bei der Vorbereitung auf spezielle Aufgaben und helfen, das entsprechende Know-how im Unternehmen aufzubauen bzw. zu vertiefen. In unseren Spezialschulungen können Sie die in der Grundlagenschulung bzw. in den Projekten erworbenen Kenntnisse ausbauen:

Vertiefungstraining zu cubus outperform

Erstellung komplexer Mappen

Detailmodule

Calcscripte für Fortgeschrittene

Modellierung für Fortgeschrittene

Automatisierung

Analyse für Fortgeschrittene

 

Folgende Essbase Calcscript Workshops finden 2017 statt:

 

Folgende Schulungen zu cubus outperform für Poweruser und Administratoren finden 2017 statt:

 

WorkshopsWORKSHOPS UND INDIVIDUELLE SCHULUNGEN

Sie haben ein konkretes Anliegen oder spezifischen Schulungsbedarf? Unsere erfahrenen Trainer unterstützen Sie gerne und vermitteln wichtiges Know-how im Rahmen eines Workshops oder erstellen eine maßgeschneiderte Schulung für Sie.
Alle Schulungen finden in einem speziellen Schulungszentrum oder auf Wunsch bei Ihnen vor Ort statt.

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

  • Besonders hinweisen möchte ich auf den Powerpoint_Connector. Hiermit werden die Präsentationen für unser monatliches Board Meeting mit zentral vorgegebenen Inhalten in den einzelnen Beteiligungen per Knopfdruck erstellt: schnell, genau und vergleichbar.
    Matthias Kohlmann, CFO, Faun Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG

SupportSupport

Wir lassen Sie im produktiven Betrieb nicht allein! Das cubus-Support-Team bekommt in Kundenbefragungen immer wieder Bestnoten und das kommt nicht von ungefähr.
Denn mit einem Softwarewartungsvertrag sichern Sie sich nicht nur automatisch den Zugriff auf neue Entwicklungen und Versionen. Unsere Hotline hilft Ihnen bei Fragen und Problemen gerne weiter - schnell, unbürokratisch und persönlich. Und unsere Experten springen ein, wenn bei Ihnen wichtige Mitarbeiter ausfallen.

Ihr direkter draht zum Support

support@cubus.eu
Telefon +49 7032 9451-99

Softwarewartung

Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich an der Weiterentwicklung unserer Software. Damit auch Ihr System von diesen Neuerungen und Erweiterungen profitieren kann, sollte es regelmäßig aktualisiert werden. Mit einem Softwarewartungsvertrag sichern Sie sich automatisch den Zugriff auf neue Entwicklungen und Versionen. Dazu gehören:

Regelmäßige Software-Updates

Einfaches Herunterladen und Installation von Updates

Frühzeitige Verfügbarkeit neuer Software-Releases

Anpassung an neue Betriebssystem-Versionen

Anpassung an neue Web-Browser-Versionen

Service Releases (beispielsweise Performance-Optimierungen)

Technische Hotline

Bringt ein Befehl oder eine Funktion nicht das gewünschte Ergebnis? Bei diesen und anderen technischen Fragen hilft Ihnen unsere Hotline weiter.
Keine Sorge, Sie landen nicht in der Warteschlange eines Callcenters. Bei uns sprechen Sie immer direkt mit einem Experten, denn die cubus-Hotline ist ausschließlich mit projekterfahrenen Mitarbeitern besetzt.

Technische Hotline werktags erreichbar von 08.30 - 17.30 Uhr (MEZ)

Festgelegte Eskalationsprozedur bei Verzögerungen

Know-how Backup für Ihre Anwendungen - Rent an Admin

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Anwendung stabil und vor allen Dingen auch dann noch reibungslos läuft, wenn Ihr Experte längere Zeit wegen Urlaub, Krankheit, Elternzeit oder Mutterschutz ausfällt. Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl bei planbaren Ereignissen also auch bei kurzfristig eintretenden Notfällen. Informieren Sie sich über unser Angebot und laden Sie sich den Flyer herunter:

Flyer: Angebot Know-how-Backup
PDF-Download
  • Aduno Group
  • Advantest
  • AirPlus International
  • Alcatel-Lucent
  • Die Zieglerschen
  • eplus
  • Energie Südbayern
  • FAUN KIRCHHOFF GRUPPE
  • Knorr-Bremse
  • National-Bank
  • Ritter Sport
  • J. Safra Sarasin
  • Teufel Raumfeld
  • wüstenrot württembergische